Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

1. Kassierer

Hohn Daniel 024319865775 daniel.hohn@ukvev.de

1. Vorsitzender

Lengersdorf Sascha 02432/892907 sascha.lengersdorf@ukvev.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Bennett Kai 02432/891638 kai.bennett@ukvev.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

1. Sitzungspräsident

Pöllen Thomas 0178-6384009 thomas.poellen@ukvev.de

2. Sitzungspräsident

Thönnißen Melanie 02432/933757 melanie.thoennissen@ukvev.de

2. Kassierer

Thönnißen Melanie 02432/933757 melanie.thoennissen@ukvev.de

2. Vorsitzender

Pöllen Thomas 0178-6384009 thomas.poellen@ukvev.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Kuhlmann Andreas 0152/29906533 andreas.kuhlmann@ukvev.de

1. Schriftführer

Thönnißen Stefan 02432-933757 stefan.thoennissen@ukvev.de

2. Schriftführer

Pöllen Eva 0175-1541521 eva.poellen@ukvev.de

Jugendbetreuer

Menger Katja 0152/29915131  
Woitzik Sascha 02432/492731 sascha.woitzik@ukvev.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Philippen Christian 02432-20286 christian.philippen@ukvev.de