Vorstand

Der geschäftsführende Vorstand

1. Kassierer

Hohn Daniel 024319865775 daniel.hohn@ukvev.de

1. Vorsitzender

Lengersdorf Sascha 02432/892907 sascha.lengersdorf@ukvev.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Weiland Manuel 02432-9620820 manuel.weiland@ukvev.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

1. Sitzungspräsident

Pöllen Thomas 0178-6384009 thomas.poellen@ukvev.de

2. Kassierer

Thönnißen Melanie 02432/933757 melanie.thoennissen@ukvev.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Kirchhofen Nathalie 02432-9333696  

1. Schriftführer

Lengersdorf Tanja 02432-892907 41849.tanja@ukvev.de

2. Schriftführer

Marschall Angela angela.marschall@ukvev.de

Jugendbetreuer

Menger Katja 0152/29915131  
Woitzik Sascha 02432/492731 sascha.woitzik@ukvev.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Philippen Christian 02432-20286 christian.philippen@ukvev.de